Our strengths: quality, innovation and expertise

The quality of our products - from design to daily use - and all the expertise of our staff - from advisers to installers - exist for one sole purpose: to satisfy you every step of the way.

A team of experts

ixina's know-how lives in its employees, professional men and women who guide you from the advisory phase to installing your kitchen. Our ixina kitchen design specialists are trained to share with you the expertise and professionalism that make the difference. They are more than designers, they are experts who will share their knowledge about products, lay-outs and even decorating to collaborate with you and build the right kitchen for you.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Product quality

Our kitchens are tested by experts in laboratories under extreme conditions to guarantee quality and durability that stand up to anything. ixina does not sell kitchen kits; all our cabinets are manufactured and assembled in our German factories before they are delivered and installed in your home.

Innovation and R&D

To enable you to enjoy a kitchen that is as safe as it is comfortable and that perfectly suits your family and lifestyle, our Research & Development team is always pushing the envelope when it comes to ergonomics and functionality. Their innovative spirit comes through in our designs and styles with colors, shapes and materials that are endlessly reimagined. The result is kitchens with a contemporary feel.

الجودة والإبداع والخبرة: هذه مقوماتنا

كل الجودة في منتجاتنا بداية من التصميم وحتى الاستخدام اليومي وكل الخبرة في فريق عملنا (من الاستشارة وحتى التركيب) لهدفٍ واحد وهو: إرضاؤك على جميع المستويات.

فريق من الخبراء

تتوفر الخبرة لدى إكسينا عبر فريق عمل من الرجال والنساء من بين الاحترافيين وتصحبك من حين الاستشارة وحتى تركيب مطبخك. تم تأهيل مصممي المطابخ في إكسينا من أجل أن تحصلوا على الخبرة والاحترافية التي تصنع التميز. ليس مجرد مصمم، سيوفر لك فني التصميم خبرته في المنتج المناسب، وفي وضعه وكذلك في الديكور بهدف إنشاء مطبخ متكامل كما ينبغي.

كيف تحجز موعدًا مع متخصص

جودة المنتجات

يتم اختبار المطابخ في معامل بواسطة خبراء داخل أجواء قاسية لتضمن لك الجودة والمتانة تحت أي اختبار. في إكسينا، لا يوجد مطبخ به أجزاء مكونة من قطع ذاتية التركيب، كل أثاثنا يصنع وينتج في مصنعنا في الألمانية قبل التسليم والتركيب في بيتك.

الابتكار والبحث والتطوير

هي التي تتيح لك الاستفادة من مطبخ متين ومريح في نفس الوقت، ليتناسب بطريقة مثالية مع أسرتك ومع طريقة معيشتك، يتوصل فريقنا للبحث والتطوير إلى أعلى المستويات فيما يخص ملائمة أجهزة العمل والأداء الوظيفي. كما يظهر المنظر الإبداعي في جانب التصميم والموديل مع الألوان والأشكال والمواد التي تتطور بلا حدود. مطابخ متناسبة مع روح العصر.